top of page


If you would like to make a donation to a local volunteer fire department you can mail donations to the following:

Albany County Fire District 1 Departments

(PLEASE NOTE: Donations to individual departments are encouraged - see department lists below.  If you would still like to donate to the District please designate which department you are donating to, if any.)


*Big Laramie Volunteer Fire Department

2004 Highway 230, Laramie, WY 82070

*WyCo Volunteer Fire Department

3987 Wyo Hwy 230, Laramie, WY  82070

*Centennial Valley Fire Department

PO Box 231, Centennial, WY 82055

*Central Volunteer Fire Department

4387 North 3rd St, Laramie, WY 82072

*Tie Siding Volunteer Fire Department

494 Boulder Ridge Road, Tie Siding, WY 82084

*Vedauwoo Volunteer Fire Department

PO Box 65, Laramie, WY 82070

Albany County Fire District #1, PO Box 2440, Laramie, WY 82073

Albany County Volunteer Fire Departments

*Laramie Peak Fire Zone

1836 Cottonwood Park Rd, Wheatland, WY  82201

*Sybille Fire Zone

435 Halleck Canyon Rd, Wheatland, WY 82201

*Rock River Volunteer Fire Department

PO Box 94, Rock River, WY  82083

bottom of page